Mulowa Afrika

Duo Ouro Negro


Album Title: Mulowa Afrika

Artist(s): Duo Ouro Negro

Year: 1967

Track Listing:

  1. Kuemba Ritôko
  2. Kyrie
  3. Txizenguê
  4. Maihêtso
  5. Salomé
  6. Maria Provocação
  7. Afrika Kaia´bula
  8. Iliza (Gomara Saiá)
  9. Palámie
  10. Suliram
  11. Mulowa
  12. Canção Da Despedida
  13. Palamie

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Responses (2)

  1. Paulo de Oliveira says:

    The year of publishing is 1967

  2. Michael Hanttula says:

    Thank you! Listing has been updated.

Care to Comment?