Black Market Audio

Album Title: Autorama

Artist(s): Black Market Audio

Year: 2007

Genre(s)/Style(s): Lounge, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Midnight At Gigi’s
  2. Hold It, Brother!
  3. Via Veneto
  4. Capricorn
  5. Get Down
  6. Boogie Town
  7. In-Out
  8. Now We Gonna Sock It To Ya!
  9. Give Up The Funk
  10. Spy Theme
  11. Sushi-Pop
  12. Perfectly Ordinary People
  13. Telstar
  14. Midnight At Gigi’s (Lounge Club Mix)

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Liner, Listening & Album Notes:

Black Market Audio is a duo of multi-instrumentalists out of the Netherlands.

“Black Market Audio’s music is heavily influenced by seventies soulfunk, B-movie soundtracks, obscure Italo-funk and bizarre easy-tune they create their own crime-grooves, detective beats, police-themes and spy-jazz, funked up with beatnik bongos and vintage synths, guitars, amps and effects.”

Challenge Records

Album Preview:

Care to Comment?