Buddy Fo’s New Hawaii

Buddy Fo

Album Title: Buddy Fo’s New Hawaii

Artist(s): Buddy Fo


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  1. Life Still Has A Lot To Give Me
  2. That’s Life
  3. Goin’ Out Of My Head
  4. Crazy About You
  5. Come Back To Me
  6. Sadie The South Sea Lady
  7. Such Pleasure
  8. On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
  9. And I Love Her
  10. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
  11. Watch What Happens

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?