Crime Jazz – Volume 16 – The Latin Spy Lounge

Various Artists

Album Title: Crime Jazz – Volume 16 – The Latin Spy Lounge

Artist(s): Various Artists



Track Listing:

  1. Route 66
  2. McGarrett’s Theme (From Hawaii Five-O)
  3. April (From The Girl From U.N.C.L.E.)
  4. The Aftermath of Love (From Bullitt)
  5. Chaise-Lounge (From The Saint)
  6. Hammerhead’s Apartment (From Hammerhead)
  7. Champagne And Quail (From The Pink Panther)
  8. The Girl From U.N.C.L.E.
  9. Halo (From The Saint)
  10. A Martini Built for Two (From Man From U.N.C.L.E.)
  11. Slinky (From The Saint)
  12. Cool Bossa Source (From The Stone Killer)
  13. Meet Mr. Solo (From Man From U.N.C.L.E.)
  14. Try (From OHMSS)
  15. Solo’s Samba (From Man From U.N.C.L.E.)
  16. On Days Like These (From The Italian Job)
  17. Hood Arrives in Portugal (From Hammerhead)
  18. Señorita Boo Bam (Inspired by Batman)
  19. The Hearse Chase (From Hammerhead)
  20. Alone In Three-Quarter Time (From The Ipcress File)
  21. In the Shadows (From The Stone Killer)
  22. The Village Inn (From The Pink Panther)
  23. Tracy Island (From Thunderbirds Are Go)
  24. Mio Amore Sta Lontano (From Danger Man)

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?