Crime Lounge Records – Instrumental Voices

Various Artists

Album Title: Crime Lounge Records – Instrumental Voices

Artist(s): Various Artists


Genre(s)/Style(s): Lounge, Cocktail Music, Jazz/Easy Listening

Track Listing:

  1. Call Me
  2. Half Forgotten Daydreams
  3. Halo (from The Saint)
  4. Theme from Perry Mason ‘Park Avenue Beat’
  5. The First Time
  6. Happily Ever After
  7. Lady of the Mist
  8. Hurry to Me
  9. Happy Snaps
  10. Jet Stream
  11. Swing-Song
  12. Daisy Bird
  13. From Larry with Love
  14. Another Love
  15. TC Theme 1
  16. Fly Away
  17. Waltzing to Jazz
  18. Jo Jo
  19. Bossa Per Due
  20. Shade-Tones

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?