Crime Lounge Records – Rainy Afternoons

Various Artists

Album Title: Crime Lounge Records – Rainy Afternoons

Artist(s): Various Artists


Genre(s)/Style(s): Lounge, Cocktail Music, Jazz/Easy Listening

Track Listing:

  1. Life of Leisure
  2. Half Forgotten Daydreams
  3. Bluebird
  4. Lazy Day
  5. Sunflower
  6. Lady of the Mist
  7. TC Theme I (Advert for Ford Cars)
  8. Warm Hearts
  9. Going Places
  10. Clear Waters
  11. Happy Rainbow
  12. Talk To Me
  13. A Summer Tale
  14. Avocado
  15. Soft Spectrum
  16. International Flight
  17. Bedazzled
  18. Lemon Cream
  19. Call Me
  20. Gril in the White Dress
  21. Footprints on the Moon
  22. The Fuzz (Main Theme)
  23. Say It No More
  24. Dream On
  25. Auntie Lola
  26. Reprise [From Fragment of Fear]
  27. Avengers Tag
  28. Jet Stream

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Responses (4)

  1. Trevor Horton says:

    Hi there, love the album! I’ve found a good deal of these songs on their original albums, but there are a few mysteries. would you be able and willing to give me an original album list for the song on Rainy Afternoons please?
    Thanks so much

    • Michael Hanttula says:

      Hi, Trevor. Unfortunately, this isn’t a mix that I compiled – it’s just one that I have in my collection. This was added so long ago that I don’t even recall the original source. Which tracks are you seeking info on, though? I may be able to help with those.

  2. Thomas says:

    As far as I know, those releases were not official releases but online mixes released bia Blogspot & Rapidshare, but neatly packaged by someone who knew his stuff

    • Michael Hanttula says:

      I believe that’s correct, Thomas. Thanks for adding to this conversation. I haven’t seen the original sources for these albums available in a long time.

Care to Comment?