Hawaii Calls with Al Kealoha Perry

Webley Edwards

Album Title: Hawaii Calls with Al Kealoha Perry

Artist(s): Webley Edwards


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  1. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  2. The hawaiian Cowboy
  3. Lovely Hula Girl
  4. King’s Serenade
  5. Song of the Islands
  6. Hawaiian War Chant
  7. I’ll See You In Hawaii
  8. Aloha Oe

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More