In Space

The Ventures

Album Title: In Space

Artist(s): The Ventures


Genre(s)/Style(s): Surf

Track Listing:

  1. Out of limits
  2. He never come back
  3. Moon child
  4. Fear
  5. Exploration in terror
  6. War of the satellites
  7. The bat
  8. Penetration
  9. Love goddess of venus
  10. Solar race
  11. The fourth dimension
  12. The twilight zone
  13. Out of limits (mono)
  14. He never come back (mono)
  15. Moon child (mono)
  16. Fear (mono)
  17. Exploration in terror (mono)
  18. War of the satellites (mono)
  19. The bat (mono)
  20. Penetration (mono)
  21. Lone goddess of venus (mono)
  22. Solar race (mono)
  23. The fourth dimension (mono)
  24. The twilight zone (mono)

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?