Jetty Subject To High Surf

The Vara-tones

Album Title: Jetty Subject To High Surf

Artist(s): The Vara-tones



Track Listing:

  1. Surf Blaster
  2. Over the Edge
  3. El Sereno
  4. Invasion of the V-People
  5. Midnight on Mazatlan
  6. The Jetty
  7. Rendezvous Run
  8. Vara-Tone Stomp
  9. Varafied
  10. Repeto 2000
  11. Sunset at the Wedge
  12. Groo-V-Chicken
  13. Drum Box
  14. Repeto (’64)

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?