Like_ Bongos

Bob Rosengarden & Phil Kraus

Album Title: Like_ Bongos

Artist(s): Bob Rosengarden & Phil Kraus


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Polynesian, Percussion, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Taboo
  2. Glow Worm
  3. Mack The Knife
  4. Caravan
  5. Baia
  6. Bongo Frailich
  7. Hawaiian War Chant
  8. Babalu
  9. Monterrey
  10. Bongolina
  11. Yankee Doodle Bongo
  12. Tony’s Wife

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?