Masque D’ Afrique

Bob Keene

Album Title: Masque D’ Afrique

Artist(s): Bob Keene


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica

Track Listing:

  1. Night Rain
  2. Anticipation
  3. The Spell
  4. Council
  5. The Tryst
  6. Seduction
  7. Persuasion
  8. Return
  9. The Voice Of Africa
  10. The Muster
  11. Uprising
  12. Impasse

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?