Organ Grinder

The Bomboras

Album Title: Organ Grinder

Artist(s): The Bomboras


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Surf

Track Listing:

  1. Return of the Dead Ray
  2. Take a Chance
  3. Organ Grinder
  4. She Kills Me
  5. Riot City
  6. Third Star to the Left
  7. Ilene
  8. Night Rider
  9. Asphalt Eater
  10. Last Call
  11. Lord Hunt Surf Party
  12. Moon Probe
  13. Earthquake
  14. Forbidden Planet

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?