Ship Ahoy!

Captain Hook and His Crew

Album Title: Ship Ahoy!

Artist(s): Captain Hook and His Crew


Genre(s)/Style(s): Novelty, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Intro and Pirate Theme Song
  2. Sharkey’s Story
  3. Joy, Joy, Joy
  4. Treasure Hunt
  5. Sister Hook’s Story
  6. Ship Ahoy
  7. Christian Pirates
  8. The Lord is My Shepherd
  9. Sermon – Little Red Riding Hood

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?