Songs Our Mummy Taught Us

Bob Mcfadden And Dor

Album Title: Songs Our Mummy Taught Us

Artist(s): Bob Mcfadden And Dor


Genre(s)/Style(s): Novelty, Other

Track Listing:

  1. The Mummy
  2. The Shreik of Agony Cha Cha Cha
  3. Shake, Rattle and Roll
  4. I Dig You Baby
  5. Frankie and Igor
  6. Noisy Village
  7. Son of the Mummy
  8. Hound Dog
  9. Bingo
  10. The Children Cross the Bridge
  11. Beat Generation
  12. The Beverly Hills Telephone Directory Cha Cha Cha

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?