Island Paradise

Webley Edwards

Album cover of Island Paradise by Webley Edwards

Album Title: Island Paradise

Artist(s): Webley Edwards


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  1. Boat Day – Arrival
  2. A Visit To The Hawaiian Village
  3. St. Catherines’s Choir
  4. Outrigger Canoe Ride
  5. The Sounds Of Arthur Lyman
  6. The Hawaii Calls Show
  7. A Visit To The Royal Hawaiian Hotel
  8. The Haili Choir
  9. Luau At The Willows
  10. Bamboo Organ And Ensemble
  11. Taps At The U.S.S. Arizona Memorial Site
  12. Kamehameha School’s Combined Chorus
  13. Boat Day – Departure

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More