Shake Those Hula Hips

Big Kahuna and the Copa Cat Pack

Album Title: Shake Those Hula Hips

Artist(s): Big Kahuna and the Copa Cat Pack


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Lounge, Novelty, Other

Track Listing:

  • Hawaii Five-O
  • Fever
  • Ain’t No Big Thing
  • Avalon
  • Hey Baby (Shake Those Hula Hips)
  • It Don’t Mean A Thing (If I Ain’t Got That Swing)
  • Princess Poo-Poo-Ly Has Plenty Papaya
  • I Dream Of Jeannie
  • And the Angels Sing
  • Waikiki
  • In the Mood
  • Little Grass Shack
  • It Was A Very Good Year
  • Tequila

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?