Hawaiian Eye

Warren Barker

Album cover of Hawaiian Eye by Warren Barker

Album Title: Hawaiian Eye

Artist(s): Warren Barker


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian/Polynesian, Soundtrack, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Hawaiian Eye
  2. Deep Night
  3. Let’s Do It
  4. Steele on the Prowl
  5. Soft Green Seas
  6. Rumba Rhapsody
  7. Cabbie Kim
  8. What Is This Thing Called Love
  9. You’re Getting to Be a Habit with Me
  10. Cricket’s Corner
  11. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  12. Lopaka’s Beat
  13. Hawaiian Eye

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More