Rain Forest

Walter Wanderley

Album cover of Rain Forest by Walter Wanderley

Album Title: Rain Forest

Artist(s): Walter Wanderley


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica

Track Listing:

  1. Summer Samba
  2. It’s Easy To Say Goodbye
  3. Cried Cried
  4. Rain
  5. The Girl From Ipanema
  6. Beloved Melancholy
  7. Taste Of Sadness
  8. Bossa No Praia
  9. Call Me
  10. Cry Out Your Sadness
  11. The Great Love
  12. Song Of The Jet

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More