Watch Out

Baja Marimba Band

Album Title: Watch Out

Artist(s): Baja Marimba Band


Track Listing:

  1. Portuguese Washerwomen
  2. The More I See You
  3. Sabor A Mi
  4. Yours
  5. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  6. Somewhere My Love
  7. Gay Ranchero
  8. Spanish Moss
  9. Telephone Song
  10. Tom
  11. Ghost Riders
  12. Sunny Bonus Tk Tony Mottola

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?