Fresh Air

Baja Marimba Band

Album cover of Fresh Air by Baja Marimba Band

Album Title: Fresh Air

Artist(s): Baja Marimba Band


Genre(s)/Style(s): Latin, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Cielito Londo
  2. Wave
  3. I’ll Marimba You
  4. I Don’t Want To Walk Without You
  5. Fresh Air
  6. Eleanor Rigby
  7. The Windmills Of Your Mind
  8. Samba Nuevo
  9. Here
  10. Madagascar

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More