Hawaiian – All Hits Album (Vol. 2)

Buckie Shirakata

Album Title: Hawaiian – All Hits Album (Vol. 2)

Artist(s): Buckie Shirakata


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Other

Track Listing:

  1. On The Beach At Waikiki
  2. In The Royal Hawaiian Hotel
  3. Blue Hawaii
  4. Lovely Hula Hands
  5. For You A Lei
  6. My Little Grass Shack In Kelakekua Hawaii
  7. Akaka Falls
  8. Alekoki
  9. Pagan Love Song
  10. By An Old Sugar Mill In Hawaii
  11. When Hilo Hattie
  12. Aloha Oe Blues

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?