Hawaiian Sunset

Poly And His Hawaiian Ensemble

Album Title: Hawaiian Sunset

Artist(s): Poly And His Hawaiian Ensemble


Track Listing:

  1. Song Of The Islands
  2. The Moon Of Manakoora
  3. Melody Of Love
  4. Hawaiian Paradise
  5. Paradise
  6. Aloha Oe
  7. Pagan Love Song
  8. Jeanine
  9. Hawaiian Dreams
  10. The One Rose

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

One Response

  1. Sérgio says:

    Gostaria caso possível, esse disco.

Care to Comment?