Sacred Hawaiian Melodies

Bud Tutmarc

Album Title: Sacred Hawaiian Melodies

Artist(s): Bud Tutmarc


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Other

Track Listing:

  1. My Beautiful King of Kings
  2. In Love With the Lover of My Soul
  3. End of the Trail
  4. He Hideth My Soul
  5. After
  6. When They Ring Golden Bells
  7. Be Ready
  8. Hold My Hand
  9. Nail Scarred Hand
  10. One Master
  11. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
  12. Melody Divine

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?