The Hawaii Calls Deluxe Set

Webley Edwards

Album cover of The Hawaii Calls Deluxe Set by Webley Edwards

Album Title: The Hawaii Calls Deluxe Set

Artist(s): Webley Edwards


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  • Favorite Instrumentals
    1. Imi Au La Oe
    2. Blue Hawaii
    3. My Little Grass Shack in Kealakekua, Hawaii
    4. Sweet Leilani
    5. Hilo March
    6. To You Sweetheart, Aloha
    7. Drifting and Dreaming
    8. Ta-Hu-Wa-Hu-Wai (Hawaiian War Chant)
    9. My Isle of Golden Dreams
    10. Na Lei O Hawaii
    11. On The Beach at Waikiki
    12. Aloha Oe
  • The Golden Voice of the Islands
    1. Here (In This Enchanted Place)
    2. Blue Hawaii
    3. Pohai Kealoha
    4. I Want To Learn to Speak Hawaiian
    5. I’ll Weave a Lei of Stars for You
    6. Tiare O Tahiti
    7. Hawaiian Paradise
    8. Hiilawe
    9. There’s No Place Like Hawaii
    10. Paokalani (The Queen’s Song)
    11. Farewell (For Just a While)
  • Hawaii Calls Greatest Hits
    1. Blue Hawaii
    2. Hiilawe
    3. Hawaiian Wedding Song
    4. Beyond the Reef
    5. The Hukilau Song
    6. Song of the Islands
    7. Lovely Hula Hands
    8. Hawaiian War Chant
    9. King’s Serenade (Imu Au la Oe)
    10. Mama’s Muu-Muu
    11. Sweet Leilani
    12. Aloha Oe

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More