24 Pieces Of Gold

Marty Gold

Album Title: 24 Pieces Of Gold

Artist(s): Marty Gold


Track Listing:

  • March of the Toys
  • My Romance
  • The Breeze and I
  • But Not For Me
  • You Are Too Beautiful
  • Humoresque
  • The Comedians Group
  • You're Mine You
  • Fantasia Mexicana
  • May I
  • Bambalina
  • You're Blase'
  • Imagination
  • Sunshower
  • That's Desire
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Wendy
  • What's New
  • You Stepped Out of a Dream
  • Puppet on a String
  • Can't We Be Friends
  • A Kiss to Build a Dream On
  • Rush Hour
  • In the Blue of Evening

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?