Album Title: Hawaiiannette

Artist(s): Annette


Track Listing:

  1. Hawaiiannette
  2. Pineapple Princess
  3. Hukilau
  4. Blue Hawaii
  5. Song Of The Islands
  6. Now Is The Hour
  7. Date Night In Hawaii
  8. Blue Muu Muu
  9. Luau Cha Cha Cha
  10. My Little Grass Shack
  11. Holiday In Hawaii
  12. Aloha Oe

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?