50 Guitars Visit Hawaii

50 Guitars of Tommy Garret

Album Title: 50 Guitars Visit Hawaii

Artist(s): 50 Guitars of Tommy Garret


Track Listing:

  1. Blue Hawaii
  2. Hawaiian Wedding Song (Ke Kali Nei Au)
  3. Pagan Love Song
  4. My Little Grass Shack (In Kealalekua Hawaii)
  5. Now Is The Hour (Maori Farewell Song)
  6. Hawaiian War Chant (Ta-Hu-Wa-Hu-Wai)
  7. The Hukilau Song
  8. Song Of The Islands (Na Lei O Hawaii)
  9. Lovely Hula Hands
  10. Sweet Leilani
  11. The Moon Of Manakoora
  12. Aloha Oe

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?