A Childs Introduction To Outer Space

The Satellite Singers

Album Title: A Childs Introduction To Outer Space

Artist(s): The Satellite Singers


Genre(s)/Style(s): Space-Age Pop, Novelty, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Rocket Launching
  2. Space Pilot
  3. Space Station
  4. Weather Satalite
  5. Story of the Planets
  6. Satellite Observatory
  7. Rocket In Space
  8. Law of Gravity
  9. Journey To The Moon
  10. Silent World of the Moon
  11. Flight To Mars
  12. With A Great Big Noise Like Thunder

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?