A Lei Of Stars

Alf Barrie

Album Title: A Lei Of Stars

Artist(s): Alf Barrie


Track Listing:

  1. A Lei Of Stars
  2. Moonlight In Waikiki
  3. For Ever And Ever
  4. Evening In The Islands
  5. The One Rose
  6. South Sea Island Magic
  7. That’s The Hawaiian In Me
  8. The Hands I Love
  9. Sea And Sand
  10. Soft Green Seas
  11. Maui Girl
  12. Serenade To Nalani

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?