A Musical Portrait of Hawaii

Hal Aloma

Album Title: A Musical Portrait of Hawaii

Artist(s): Hal Aloma

Year: 1953

Track Listing:

  1. A1 Song of the Islands
  2. A2 Wai O Minnehaha
  3. A3 King’s Serenade
  4. A4 Mauna Kea
  5. A5 Liliu E
  6. A6 Ke Kali Nei Au
  7. A7 My Little Grass Shack
  8. B1 Tahiti
  9. B2 Sweet Leilani
  10. B3 Blue Hawaii
  11. B4 Hawaiian War Chant
  12. B5 Lokelani
  13. B6 Maui Chimes
  14. B7 Aloha Oe

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?