A Sign of the Times

The Fluegel Knights

Album Title: A Sign of the Times

Artist(s): The Fluegel Knights


Track Listing:

  1. Milord
  2. So Much In Love
  3. Sign Of The Times
  4. The Crusades
  5. Call Him Back
  6. Personality
  7. A Lover's Concerto
  8. England Swings
  9. La Mer
  10. Love Is Me, Love Is You
  11. Memories Are Made Of This

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?