A Song of Hawaii

Rudi Wairata

Album Title: A Song of Hawaii

Artist(s): Rudi Wairata


Track Listing:

  1. Sapphire of the Tropics
  2. Maui Moon
  3. Lovely Hula Girl
  4. Kaimana-Hila
  5. Manuella-Boy
  6. Beautiful Kohana
  7. Hawaiian Lei of Love
  8. Sophisticated Hula
  9. Maui-Girl
  10. Little Lani Jo
  11. Kokohi
  12. Ke-Ka-Ipo

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?