A Swingin’ Safari

Billy Vaughn

Album cover of A Swingin' Safari by Billy Vaughn

Album Title: A Swingin’ Safari

Artist(s): Billy Vaughn


Genre(s)/Style(s): Novelty, Jazz/Easy Listening, Other

Track Listing:

  1. A Swingin’ Safari
  2. (It’s No) Sin
  3. Born To Be With You
  4. Alone
  5. Glow Worm March
  6. In The Chapel In The Moonlight
  7. Sunday In Madrid
  8. Love Letters In The Sand
  9. Blue Flame
  10. A Fool Such As I
  11. Throw Another Log On The Fire
  12. When The Saints Go Marchin’ In

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More