A Taste Of Hawaii

The Waikikis

Album Title: A Taste Of Hawaii

Artist(s): The Waikikis


Track Listing:

  1. The Waikikis On Parade
  2. Dear Heart
  3. The Girl From Hawaii
  4. Young At Heart
  5. The Last Train To Aloha City
  6. Love Me With All Your Heart
  7. Strangers In The Night
  8. Hawaiian Drums
  9. True Love
  10. Hawaiian Gigolo
  11. Imagination
  12. On Kawai Beach

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?