A Taste of Honey

The Mexicali Brass

Album Title: A Taste of Honey

Artist(s): The Mexicali Brass

Year: 1964

Track Listing:

  1. A1 A Taste Of Honey
  2. A2 El Relicario
  3. A3 Dark Eyes
  4. A4 Dengozo
  5. A5 When The Saints Go Marchin In
  6. B1 La Virgen De La Macarena
  7. B2 La Cumparsita
  8. B3 Bill Bailey
  9. B4 Tequila
  10. B5 Careless Love

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?