A Taste Of Honey

Martin Denny

Album Title: A Taste Of Honey

Artist(s): Martin Denny


Track Listing:

  1. A Taste Of Honey
  2. I M In A Dancing Mood
  3. Black Orchid
  4. Take Five
  5. Stranger On The Shore
  6. Walk On The Wild Side
  7. Exodus
  8. A Me Ri Ca
  9. Route
  10. Never On Sunday
  11. Violetta
  12. The Wild One

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?