Adulterated – The Remix Project

Don Tiki

Album cover of Adulterated - The Remix Project by Don Tiki

Album Title: Adulterated – The Remix Project

Artist(s): Don Tiki

Year: 2004

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Lounge, Cocktail Music

Track Listing:

  1. Ursula 1000 – The Other Side of the Moon
  2. 8FatFat8 – Clutch Cargo Cult
  3. Don Tiki – Heat
  4. Pascal Plantinga – Da T’Ing He Grow
  5. Kandell, Keith – An Occasional Man
  6. Certain Frank – Close Your Eyes
  7. DJ Jimmy B – The Natives Are Restless
  8. Poi Dog Pondering – Polyamoré
  9. Don Tiki – Bwana Banana
  10. Don Tiki – Terminal
  11. 8FatFat8 – All Quiet Flows the Don

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More