Afraid Of The Dark

Screamin Witch Doctors

Album cover of Afraid Of The Dark by Screamin Witch Doctors

Album Title: Afraid Of The Dark

Artist(s): Screamin Witch Doctors


Genre(s)/Style(s): Surf, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Save Me
  2. Never Look Back
  3. Beyond The Clouds Of The Earth
  4. The Frog
  5. The Pain Will Go Away
  6. Hotel Gulag
  7. (You Should Be) Afraid Of The Dark
  8. Only In The Night
  9. The Rattlesnake Shake
  10. You Don’t Have To Worry
  11. Interludio Jorobados Mutantes
  12. Gypsies From Transylvania
  13. Steps Of The Monster

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More