Afro Can-Can

Jack Costanzo

Album cover of Afro Can-Can by Jack Costanzo

Album Title: Afro Can-Can

Artist(s): Jack Costanzo


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Percussion, Latin, Other

Track Listing:

  1. It’s Alright With Me
  2. Live And Let Live
  3. Snake Dance
  4. Come Along With Me
  5. Allez Vous En
  6. Never Give Anything Away
  7. The Inch Worm
  8. If You Loved Me Truely
  9. Montmart
  10. I Love Paris
  11. Can-Can Overture
  12. I Am In Love

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More