Album cover of Allah-Lahs by Allah-Las

Album Title: Allah-Lahs

Artist(s): Allah-Las

Year: 2012

Genre(s)/Style(s): Surf

Track Listing:

  1. Catamaran
  2. Don’t You Forget It
  3. Busman’s Holiday
  4. Sacred Sands
  5. No Voodoo
  6. Sandy
  7. Ela Navega
  8. Tell Me (What’s On Your Mind)
  9. Catalina
  10. Vis-A-Vis
  11. Seven Point Five
  12. Long Journey

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More