The King Sisters

Album cover of Aloha by The King Sisters

Album Title: Aloha

Artist(s): The King Sisters


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  1. My Little Grass Shack in Kealakekua, Hawaii
  2. Sand
  3. My Tane
  4. Sweet Leilani
  5. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  6. Song of the Islands
  7. Hawaii is Calling Me
  8. Hawaiian War Chant
  9. Farewell
  10. On the Beach at Waikiki
  11. Beyond the Reef
  12. Aloha Oe

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More