Aloha from Hawaii

Barney Isaacs Jr. & Pua Almeida

Album cover of Aloha from Hawaii by Barney Isaacs Jr. & Pua Almeida

Album Title: Aloha from Hawaii

Artist(s): Barney Isaacs Jr. & Pua Almeida


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  1. On A Tropic Night
  2. Hilo March
  3. Red Sails In The Sunset
  4. Maui Chimes
  5. To You Sweetheart, Aloha
  6. Keep Your Eyes On The Hands
  7. Aloha Oe
  8. Lovely Hula Hands
  9. Blue Hawaii
  10. Malihini Mele
  11. Beyond The Reef
  12. Little Brown Gal
  13. Moon Of Manakoora
  14. Sweet Leilani

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More