Annette’s Beach Party

Annette Funicello

Album cover of Annette's Beach Party by Annette Funicello

Album Title: Annette’s Beach Party

Artist(s): Annette Funicello


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hapa Haole, Surf, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Beach Party
  2. Treat Him Nicely
  3. Don’t Stop Now
  4. Promise Me Anything
  5. Secret Surfin’ Spot
  6. Song of the islands
  7. California Sun
  8. The Battle Of San Onofre
  9. Swingin’ & Surfin’
  10. Date night in Hawaii
  11. Surfin’ Luau
  12. Pineapple Princess

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More