At The Hawaiian Village

Hilo Hattie

Album cover of At The Hawaiian Village by Hilo Hattie

Album Title: At The Hawaiian Village

Artist(s): Hilo Hattie



Track Listing:

  1. Any Time Palolo
  2. When Does The Hilo Hop
  3. Cockeyed Mayor Of Kaunakakai
  4. Red Opu
  5. Princess Pupule
  6. Thats The Hawaiian In Me
  7. Holoholo Kaa
  8. Television
  9. Hawaiian War Chant
  10. Becky
  11. China Nights
  12. Tahitian

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More