Barbarian (Goliath And The Barbarians)

Les Baxter

Album Title: Barbarian (Goliath And The Barbarians)

Artist(s): Les Baxter

Year: 1959

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Soundtrack

Track Listing:

  1. Goliath’s March (Main Title)
  2. Landa (Love Theme)
  3. Barbarian Games (Noisy Village)
  4. The Sacred Crown
  5. Sword Dance
  6. Mountains Of Mystery
  7. Ride Of The Barbarians
  8. Night Attack Of The Stranger
  9. Love’s Farewell
  10. Rape Of The Village
  11. Fire Dance
  12. March Of Victory (End Title)
  13. Barbarian

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More