Beyond the Blue Horizon

The Four Aces

Album Title: Beyond the Blue Horizon

Artist(s): The Four Aces

Year: 1959

Track Listing:

  1. Beyond The Blue Horizon
  2. Canadian Sunset
  3. South Of The Border
  4. Hawaiian Wedding Song (Ke Kali Nei Au)
  5. On A Slow Boat To China
  6. Waltzing Matilda
  7. Granada
  8. I Love Paris
  9. Arrivederci Roma (Goodbye To Rome)
  10. Bali Ha'i
  11. The World Outside (Theme From "Warsaw Concerto")
  12. Paradise Island

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?