Bird Island

Kenny Sasaki & The Tiki Boys

Album Title: Bird Island

Artist(s): Kenny Sasaki & The Tiki Boys

Year: 2014

Track Listing:

  1. Bird Island
  2. The Undercover Man
  3. Surfin' With the Devil
  4. Spider
  5. Green Lemonade
  6. Twilight Lagoon
  7. The Myth of Pearls
  8. Midnight Voyage
  9. Hulabilly Baby
  10. Jet Set Girl

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?