Blue Darling

Tony Lindsey & Friends

Album Title: Blue Darling

Artist(s): Tony Lindsey & Friends


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Polynesian

Track Listing:

  1. Blue Darling
  2. Nankuli
  3. Please Don’t Ever Think Of Me
  4. Na Limahana
  5. Out In The Cold Again
  6. Ku’u Lei Anuenue
  7. Kau’ikeaouli
  8. Like Strangers
  9. Na Wai Kaulana
  10. It Wouldn’t Be The Same Without You
  11. Ku’u Hoa
  12. I Don’t See Me In Your Eyes Anymore

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?