A Taste Of Tijuana

The Tequila Brass

Album cover of A Taste Of Tijuana by The Tequila Brass

Album Title: A Taste Of Tijuana

Artist(s): The Tequila Brass

Year: 1967

Genre(s)/Style(s): Latin

Track Listing:

  1. A1 A Taste Of Honey
  2. A2 A Walk In The Black Forest
  3. A3 Josephine
  4. A4 Tema De Los Banana Monkeys
  5. A5 Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  6. A6 Chpultepec Brass
  7. A7 The Lonely Bull
  8. B1 Spanish Flea
  9. B2 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  10. B3 Banana Split
  11. B4 Alameda Brass
  12. B5 Banana Brass
  13. B6 Sweet Georgia Brown
  14. B7 Tijuana Taxi

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More