Bo Axelzon & His Exotic Sounds

Bo Axelzon

Album Title: Bo Axelzon & His Exotic Sounds

Artist(s): Bo Axelzon


Track Listing:

  1. A Salome
  2. A Florentine Cheneste
  3. A Cachita
  4. B Elins Blue Eyes
  5. B El Manicero
  6. B Solamente Una Vez

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?